Tae Kwon Do Patterns:
3rd Degree To 6th Degree Black Belt

This presentation features the first 8 Hyungs (Patterns) of Tae Kwon Do required to advance in rank from 3rd Degree Black Belt To 6th Degree Black in the International TaeKwon-Do Association™. Grandmaster Benko, demonstrates the correct movements of each pattern and personally narrates the program. The patterns featured in this presentation include: Yoo-Sin, Choi-Yong, Yon-Ge, Ul-Ji, Moon-Moo, So-San, Se-Jong, and Tong-Il. Also included are; Hyung Evolution, How to Practice the Hyungs, and the Questions and Response Sequences for each Hyung. A Front and Side view of each pattern is shown.

DVD Order Number: D-111       Price: $59.95
(NTSC format).
Approximate Time: 60 Min.

Return To Menu   Order Form