Tae Kwon Do Patterns:
White Belt To First Degree Black Belt

This presentation features the first 10 Hyungs (Patterns) of Tae Kwon Do required to advance in rank from 10th Gup White Belt To 1st Degree Black Belt. Grandmaster Benko demonstrates the correct movements of each pattern and personally narrates the program. The patterns featured in this presentation include: Chon-Ji, Dan-Gun, Do-San, Won-Hyo, Yul-Gok, Joong-Gun, Toi-Gye, Hwa-Rang, Choong-Moo, and Kwang-Gae. Also included are; Hyung Evolution, How to Practice the Hyungs, and the Questions and Response Sequences for each Hyung. A Front and Side view of each pattern is shown.

DVD Order Number: D-202       Price: $59.95
(NTSC format).
Approximate Time: 65 Min.

Return To Menu   Order Form